Group Partners

Wyatt A. Lison

Email: wlison@fdpklaw.com Wyatt Lison is a Partner with Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC.  Prior to graduating from the University of Pittsburgh School of Law in 2002, he graduated with a B.S. in Biology from Allegheny College in 1996 and…

Joel R. Hurt

Email: jhurt@gdpklaw.com Joel R. Hurt is a Partner in Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC.   For more than twenty-one years, Joel has represented employees and retirees in more than 50 class action lawsuits throughout the United States for employee benefits…

Pamina Ewing

Email: pewing@fdpklaw.com Pamina Ewing is a Partner with Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC, and has been with the firm since 2004.  She concentrates her practice in national class actions. Pamina represents ERISA plan participants, retirees, union members, and other…

James M. Pietz

Email: jpietz@fdpklaw.com Jim Pietz is a Partner with Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC. His practice concentrates on representing consumers and enforcing the credit report and other consumer protection laws in cases on a nationwide basis. Jim has been working…

Joseph N. Kravec, Jr.

Email: jkravec@fdpklaw.com Joe Kravec is a Partner with more than 28 years’ experience as a class action litigator representing insureds, borrowers, consumers, investors, employees and retirees as lead or co-lead counsel in numerous nationwide, multi-state and statewide class actions in federal…

Edward J. Feinstein

Email: efeinstein@fdpklaw.com Ed Feinstein is a founding Partner of Feinstein Doyle Payne & Kravec, LLC.  He has represented students and parents in education cases; and employees and retirees in class action lawsuits to protect pension funds and health care benefits…